Betty Propst


Betty Lou Propst, 84, of Amarillo passed away Friday, November 17, 2017. A visitation will be held from 2-4 p.m., Sunday, November 19, 2017 at the funeral home. Memorial Services will be...

Charles "Chuck" Galloway


Charles “Chuck” Galloway, 87, of Amarillo, passed away Thursday, November 16, 2017. Memorial services will be 3:00 PM Sunday, November 19, 2017 at Cliffside Baptist Church, 8320...

Ryan Libbin


Ryan Libbin, 15, passed away at home on Monday, November 13, 2017. A visitation will be held from 5:00-6:00 p.m., Sunday, November 19, 2017 at Schooler Funeral Home Brentwood Chapel, 4100 S....

Russell Megert


Russell Megert, 91, of Amarillo died Friday, November 10, 2017. Graveside Services will be 1:00 PM Tuesday November 14, 2017 at Llano Cemetery.  Memorial Services will follow at 2:00 PM at...

Doris Oliver


Doris E. Oliver, 89, of Amarillo, passed away on Thursday, November 9, 2017. Graveside inurnment services will be at 10:00 a.m., Monday, November 13, 2017 in Llano Cemetery. Memorial services...

Jim Teachout


Jim Teachout, 68, of Amarillo died Tuesday, November 7, 2017. Memorial Services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, November 13, 2017 at The Church at Quail Creek, 801 Tascosa Rd....

Donald Soya


Donald Soya, 85, of Amarillo died Friday, November 3, 2017. Services will be private. Arrangements are by Schooler Funeral Home, 4100 S. Georgia St., Amarillo. Donald was born on August 13,...

Wayne "Sambo" Kotara


Wayne "Sambo" Kotara, 74, of Groom, died October 31, 2017 in Amarillo, Texas. Rosary service will be at 6:00 p.m., Friday, November 3, 2017 at the Immaculate Heart of Mary...

Ronald Gadman


Ronald A. Gadman, 87, of Amarillo, died October 31, 2017 in Amarillo at Autumn Leaves Memory Care surrounded by family. Funeral services will be at 10:00 a.m., Friday, November 3, 2017 at...

Duane Truman


Duane Truman, 88, of Amarillo passed away on Sunday, October 29, 2017. Memorial Services will be at 4:00 p.m., Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at Paramount Baptist Church with Rev. Andrew Hebert...
© 2017 Schooler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service